The Reverend Paul A. Miller

Pastor Paul Miller

Janet Marchese
Church Office Manager

JAnet Marchese

Bill Vollinger
Music Ministry Coordinator

Bill Vollinger

Lay Leadership
Church Council

President, Susan Conrad

Vice President, Vicki Coyle

Co-Treasurers, Brenda and Ed Moderacki

Recording Secretary, (alternating)

Financial Secretary, Vicki Coyle

Ministry Chairs:  Board of Education, Laurie Feingold, Evangelism, (Cindy Day/Maggie Harrer, Brenda Moderacki,co-chairs), Fellowship, Sally Leara, Social Ministries/Stewardship, Cindy Day, Maggie Harrer, co-chairs  Trustees, Susan Conrad, Worship, John Leara